La Balkanization Des Cerveaux ( Mythical Being)

As a true Scotsman I find myself in something of a dilemma at the moment, the book token money is spent, yet I find myself with urge to read more.

Can I over come my ancestral inclination not to part with money and pick up a copy of Did the Greeks Believe in Their Myths? An Essay on the Constitutive Imagination. by Paul Veyne.

Perhaps I may resolve the issue of wither my own ancestral perspectives and inclinations are geographical or genetic? I am somewhat incoherent in this matter.

Leave a Reply

