Halt And Catch Fire

I desire the wood of allabair and argatbran, between fire and wall

I desire the three lean boars.

I have an imediate problem with this text. I have no idea what the wood of allabair or argatbran are or what the three lean boars may be.

If I had to stand this up on a stage and act it out I would not let the fact I have not a clue what is going on and can make no sense of the text, get in the way of making the first move.

Manage the emotion, let it go, and move on.

Fear and anxiety is an occupational hazard when you have to occupy and hold such unusual spaces.

Routine is simple, grab anything to hand, get it up on its feet and speak it. Eventually you well get the rhythm and the rest will take care of itself.

So, in the absence of any sense I will have to run with whatever I have close to hand, that seems like it may fit, see if it stands up or falls down.

Sucesses is not important at this stage. You just need to move and not stand still.

 

Leave a Reply

