Of Honor and Disgust

He would sooner go to a wolves feast than a wedding feast

6th century verse. When I don’t have an answer to a question I will grab whatever comes to mind and play with it.

Next step is to go for a walk in the woods. I may be gone sometime.

I can’t answer questions relating to taste at the moment, starting to see a pattern that appears to tell me something about concepts relating to fate.

More specifically it may be telling me something about the acculturation and regulation of violence.

What happens when we can’t tell the difference between a wolves feast and a wedding feast?

Thats a question I should be able to respond to, as I am familiar with the story of the good wife.

It frames the start of her story.

Leave a Reply

