Last of The Summer Walkers

light1

Being more reptitive than normal. Going over my archive trying to work out what I like and where to go. Also learning how to use gimp a bit more, so expect some over- processed mess as I find my feet here.

Take pictures to make sure I walk each night. Something I need to do to keep my diseasedĀ  vascscular system functioning. Getting bored taking pictures of the same things, need to find a new way to look at them or an old way that keeps me motivated and walking.

Leave a Reply

