Cheap Holidays In Other Peoples Misery

My books going to take up to three weeks to arrive. I am thinking of packing up my fishing pole and heading for a cheap location where I know the local culture and can engage in a bit of a Japanese style Karaoke.

I can let my hair down, relax and not worry if things go a bit out of key. In fact being aware you are not following along and are instead making the odd barking sound, is not unhelpfull.

I think I have the perfect spot but I need to look at the Brochures and fully sell it to myself.

Leave a Reply

