Views On the Soul and Man (Due to a payment system error, purchasing is not available at this time. We are working to fix this issue as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.)

This Week I will Not Be Reading

Eyjolfur Kjalar Emilsson, Plotinus On Sense Perception A Philosophical Study.

Not having much luck reading around this subject. I have a copy of a text in German I cannot read a thesis yet to be written and one on Laban that is under some form of academic embargo (not sure what that is but I suspect it means it’s about to be published).

I thought I might work forwards and backwards at the same time, start in the 20th century and the 9th century.

Patience would appear to be required here. I will have to ease myself with being nothing for the moment.

 

Leave a Reply

