He started piecing together these bones showing me how hollow they were inside

5 thoughts on “He started piecing together these bones showing me how hollow they were inside

    1. Bongwaters album Double Bummer was part of the soundtrack to my mis- spent youth. Can be hit and miss but they produced some stunning tracks.

      1. mis-spent i know that…i know Led Zeppelin IV…and 988 my daughter was born so i know Dazed and Confused πŸ˜‰ …i’ve always loved music Jeb…it’s always made me happier πŸ˜€ i also have Kashmir…you’ve reminded me…thank you! πŸ˜€

      2. Music was much more part of my life back then, most of my friends and flatmates were in bands. Retrospectivly that everyday sense has altered as the bands they were in have become a part of musical history. People write books about it now, funny to read as it now has a sense of importance and significance that was never present at the the time. Like a seed to a tree.

Leave a Reply

