Watching Rome Burn (Almost A White Van at Tesco’s Car Park)

I dislike my new lens. Being ignorant I had no idea what the difference would be when I smashed the old one.

Like re-learning again only more blurry with more limits on what I can shoot. Or so it seems.

This is little more than an excuse to listen to some music and remind myself why it is all my lens fault and nothing whatsoever to do with me.

Thought and photography I can’t do both at once. I can clear my mind then the irritation of using something new that I have not worked out how to use creeps in.

Leave a Reply

