How To Grow You’re Own Hair

Tales from the riverside

I’ve not been doing any reading or thinking for a while.

Usually when I take a break its a random car crash and a pattern that emerges from the wreckage that gets me reading again.

Generally an odd juxtaposition of ideas that have no relationship outside of my own imagination that make me laugh.

This break is no exception. I have started joining dots that don’t exist between the notion of “effortless cool” ‘relaxed’ or ‘natural’ chic and medieval concepts of genius.

Leave a Reply

